City of Charles Sturt Ratepayers & Residents Rotating Header Image


The council elections are fast approaching, we are hearing of some great, strong, independent candidates for council and we will be bringing you names and hopefully profiles as we can get hold of them. Please keep checking back here as this website will be fully functional again!

Michael Atkinson’s Street Corner Meetings 8/2/14

***Michael Atkinson’s Street corner meeting times for tomorrow (just in case anyone may not have got a letter)
9:45am cnr Marborough and Windsor Ave Woodville Park and
11:15am entrance to Whitefriars Primary School on Beaufort Street Woodville Park, it seems there are only 2 times and locations, (usually there are 3 times and locations) he must be cutting back because no one turns up????

Please be careful who you vote for next election

Tolley Wasylenko